Allegra van Hovell-Patrizi
Group CRO
Alessandrea Quane
Executive Vice President and Chief Risk Officer
Andrew Bailey
Director of Financial Risk
Andrew Candland
Head of Division, Actuarial, Advisory and Major International Insurance Firms Insurance Directorate
Central Bank of Ireland
Bart Rikkert
Risk Officer Model Validation
Brian Rhoads,
Head of the Insurance Client Practice Team,
Quantitative Risk Management
Christian Dahmen
Chief Risk Officer
New Re
Corrado Pistarino,
Chief Investment Officer,
Foresters Friendly Society
David Epstein
Group ALM Director
Egil Heilund
Chief Risk Officer
Nordea Life & Pensions
Dr. Frank Grund
Chief Executive Director of Insurance and Pension Funds Supervision
Gerhard Stahl
Member of the Executive Board of HDI Service AG,
Chief Risk Officer of the HDI Group
Greg Shepherd
Global Head of Risk Management & MINT Chief Risk Officer
Markel Corporation
Ismael Moreno
Chief Risk Officer
Vida Caixa
Jason Noronha,
Head of Actuarial & Analytics,
Aon Global Risk Consulting
Jorg Sauren
Head of Risk Systems, Group Enterprise Risk Management
NN Group
Karel van Hulle
Institute and Faculty of Actuaries
Lukas Ziewer
Group Chief Risk Officer
Matthew Byrne
Head of Actuarial Function
NFU Mutual
Natasha Naidoo
Chief Risk Officer
Generali UK
Patrick Montagner
First Deputy Secretary General
Roshan Lachman,
Financial Risk Director,
Phoenix Group
Russell Busst,
Chief Executive Officer and Chief Investment Officer,
Simon Spurr
Group Head of Risk Management
International General Insurance
Tessa Kuijl,
Senior Specialist,
Ortec Finance