InsuranceERM's Covid-19 Webinar Series

Published in: Risk, Risk management, Longevity - mortality, Conduct risk, Capital management, Investment risk - strategy, UK, Rest of Europe, US - Canada - Bermuda, ROW, Covid-19

Covid-19 is one of the biggest market and operational risk events in history. As economies shut down and industries struggle with a new work paradigm, re/insurers are changing their structures to cope with the manifold challenges of the pandemic.

It is against this backdrop that InsuranceERM is inviting you to attend our Covid-19 webinar series to keep you informed and up-to-date with how the industry is responding.

Our next webinar looks at the reputational issues that have arisen for insurers since the pandemic emerged.

Reputational risk: Salvaging the reputation of insurance after Covid-19 takes place on Thursday 18 June at 10:00 ET/15:00 BST/16:00 CET.

The speakers are:

  • Dean Buckner, Policy Director, UK Shareholders Association
  • David Sherwood, Managing Director of Risk and Financial Advisory, Deloitte
  • Nicolas Jeanmart, Head of Personal and General Insurance, Insurance Europe
  • Stephen Breen, Managing Director, Rein4ce

Register here: https://register.gotowebinar.com/register/3274216291847614479

All the webinars are free to attend, we hope you will join us.

Future webinars in this series:


For more information please visit the webinar series website or email [email protected].