This site uses cookies. By continuing to browse the site you are agreeing to our use of cookies. Find out more here

Chairman & Content Director, Field Gibson Media Ltd 
Peter Field peter.field@insuranceERM.com

Managing Editor, InsuranceERM and Insurance Asset Risk
Christopher Cundy chris.cundy@insuranceERM.com

Editor, Insurance Asset Risk
Asa Gibson asa.gibson@insuranceassetrisk.com

Senior Staff Writer
Callum Tanner callum.tanner@insuranceerm.com

Senior Staff Writer & Head of Projects
David Walker david.walker@insuranceerm.com

Staff Writer
Cintia Cheong cintia.cheong@insuranceerm.com

 

Managing Director, Field Gibson Media Ltd:
Tony Gibson tony.gibson@insuranceERM.com

Marketing:
Tracey Huggett tracey.huggett@insuranceERM.com

Head of Technology:
Brian Kavanagh brian.kavanagh@fieldgibsonmedia.com