Chairman, Field Gibson Media Ltd 
Peter Field peter.field@insuranceERM.com

Managing Editor, InsuranceERM and Insurance Asset Risk
Christopher Cundy chris.cundy@insuranceERM.com
+44 (0)20 3651 7214

Editor, Insurance Asset Risk
Vincent Huck vincent.huck@insuranceassetrisk.com

Commercial Editor and Deputy Editor, InsuranceERM
Ronan McCaughey ronan.mccaughey@insuranceerm.com

US Editor, InsuranceERM and Insurance Asset Risk
Sarfraz Thind sarfraz.thind@insuranceassetrisk.com

Senior Staff Writer & Head of Projects
David Walker david.walker@insuranceerm.com

Senior Staff Writer
Paul Walsh paul.walsh@insuranceerm.com

Staff Writer
Cintia Cheong cintia.cheong@insuranceerm.com

 

Chief Executive, Field Gibson Media Ltd:
Tony Gibson tony.gibson@insuranceERM.com

Marketing:
Tracey Huggett tracey.huggett@insuranceERM.com

Head of Technology:
Brian Kavanagh brian.kavanagh@fieldgibsonmedia.com